Personnels Piaf

SUREAU staff

SUREAU staff

 

Stéphane HERBETTE

Responsable

Stephane HERBETTE (UCA)

Stephane.HERBETTE@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 28

 

Eric BADEL

Eric BADEL (INRAE)

Eric.Badel@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 02

 

Hervé COCHARD

Hervé COCHARD (INRAE)

Herve.Cochard@inrae.fr

 +33 4 43 76 14 09

 

Adname HITMI

Adname HITMI (UCA)

Adnane.HITMI@uca.fr 

+33 4 71 45 57 61

 

Jose TORRES-RUIZ

José TORRES-RUIZ (INRAE)

torresruizjm@gmail.com

+33 4 43 76 14 06

 

Philippe VERNAY

Philippe VERNAY (UCA)

Philippe.VERNAY@uca.fr

+33 4 71 45 57 62

 

Jérôme FRANCHEL

Jérôme FRANCHEL (UCA)

Jerome.FRANCHEL@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 55 26

 

Stéphane Andanson

Stéphane ANDANSON (INRAE)

Stephane.Andanson@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 45

 

Julien CARTAILLER

Julien CARTAILLER (TR)

Julien.Cartailler@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 43

 

 

Olivier LOISON

Olivier LOISON (INRAE)

Olivier.Loison@inrae.fr

-

 

Not-permanent staff

Tsiky ANDRIANTELOMANANA

Tsiky ANDRIANTELOMANANA (Doc)

Tsiky.ANDRIANTELOMANANA@uca.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 40

 

Shannan BLYSTONE

Shannan BLYSTONE (Doc)

Shannan.Blystone@inrae.fr

-

 

Ombeline DECUY (Doc)

-

-

 

Alexandre GONZALEZ

Alexandre GONZALEZ (Doc)

Alexandre.Gonzalez@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 41

 

Elisabeth ILINCA

Elisabeth ILINCA (Doc)

elisabeth.ilinca@inrae.fr

-

 

Cécile JACQUES

Cécile JACQUES (ATER)

Cecile.Jacques@uca.fr

-

 

Lucas ANTUNES

Lucas ANTUNES (CDD)

Lucas.Antunes@inrae.fr

-

 

Ludovic MARTIN

Ludovic MARTIN (CDD)

ludovic.martin@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 05

 

Qing ZHAO

Qing ZHAO (Doc ext)

-

-

 

Rami NASSER DIN (CDD)

-

-

Modification date: 07 June 2024 | Publication date: 19 April 2017 | By: Marcon