Personnels Piaf

Common units

Common units

Secretariat - Management - Documentation

 

Lucie SAVOCA

Lucie SAVOCA

Lucie.SAVOCA@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 09

 

Beatrice METEIX

Béatrice METEIX (INRAE)

Beatrice.Meteix@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 31

 

I3AM : Computer - Image processing - Web

 

Philippe LABEL

Responsable

Philippe LABEL (INRAE)

Philippe.Label@inrae.fr

  +33 4 73 40 79 22

 

Nicolas DONES

Nicolas DONES (INRAE)

Nicolas.Dones@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 12

 

Felix HARTMANN

Felix HARTMANN (INRAE)

Felix.Hartmann@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 39

 

Julien CARTAILLER

Julien CARTAILLER (INRAE)

Julien.Cartailler@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 43

 

Pierre CONCHON

Pierre CONCHON (INRAE)

Pierre.Conchon@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 11

 

Norbert FRIZOT

Norbert FRIZOT (INRAE)

Norbert.Frizot@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 16

 

 

Dominique MARCON

Dominique MARCON (UCA)

Dominique.MARCON@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 53

 

S&C : Greenhouse and crops (Arboriculture)

 

Patrice CHALEIL

Patrice CHALEIL (INRAE)

Patrice.Chaleil@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 08

 

Amélie COSTON

Amélie COSTON (UCA)

Amelie.COSTON@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 52 49

 

Aline FAURE

Aline FAURE (INRAE)

Aline.Faure@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 13

 

Nicolas ROUCHON

Nicolas ROUCHON (CDD/TR)

nicolas.rouchon@inrae.fr

-

Modification date: 07 June 2024 | Publication date: 14 February 2013 | By: Marcon