MEA staff

MEA staff

MEA staff

MEA : Micro-Environement and Tree

 

Team presentation

Philippe MALAGOLI

Responsable

Philippe MALAGOLI (UCA)

Philippe.Malagoli@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 31

 

Thierry AMEGLIO

Thierry AMEGLIO (INRAE)

Thierry.Ameglio@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 01

 

Philippe BALANDIER

Philippe BALANDIER (INRAE)

Philippe.Balandier@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 03

 

Guillaume CHARRIER

Guillaume CHARRIER (INRA)

Guillaume.charrier@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 21

 

Pascale GOUPIL

Pascale GOUPIL (UCA) (Page perso)

Pascale.GOUPIL@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 40

 

Marc SAUDREAU

Marc SAUDREAU (INRAE)

Marc.Saudreau@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 27

 

Valérie PUJADE-RENAUD

Valérie PUJADE-RENAUD (Cirad)

Valerie.PUJADE-RENAUD@cirad.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 32

 

Laurent BARROUX

Laurent BARROUX (INRAE)

Laurent.Barroux@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 17

 

Céline SAC

Céline SAC (UCA)

Celine.SAC@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 52 49

 

Pascal WALSER

Pascal WALSER (INRAE)

Pascal.Walser@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 32

 

Not-permanent staff

 

Katline CHARRA VASKOU

Katline CHARRA-VASKOU (Post Doc)

katline.charravaskou@gmail.com

-

 

Nicolas DUSART

Nicolas DUSART (IR/CDD)

nicolas.dusart@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 03

 

Maximilien LARTER

Maximilien LARTER (CDD)

maximilien.larter@inrae.fr

-

 

Ludovic MARTIN

Ludovic MARTIN (CDD)

ludovic.martin@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 05

 

Clementine MATHIEN

Clémentine MATHIEN (Doc)

Clementine.MATHIEN@doctorant.uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 74 31

 

Amadou Bamba NIANE

Amadou Bamba NIANE (Doc)

amadou_bamba.niane@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 27

 

Florian SOULARD

Florian SOULARD (Doc)

Florian.Soulard@inrae.fr

-

 

Clémentine JARDON

Clémentine JARDON (Doc)

clémentine.jardon@solveo-energies.com

07 88 07 26 68

 

 Jiaxi WANG

Jiaxi WHANG (collab. recherche)

-

-

 

Lingnan ZHANG

Lignan ZHANG (collab. recherche)

-

-

 

 

Lise ANTUNES

Lise ANTUNES (stage)

-

-

 

Modification date : 31 January 2024 | Publication date : 14 February 2013 | Redactor : Marcon