MECA staff

MECA staff

MECA staff

MECA : Effects of MEChanical stresses on the Activity of growth zones

 

Team presentation

Responsable

 

Eric BADEL

Eric BADEL (INRAE)

Eric.Badel@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 02

 

 

Nathalie LEBLANC

Nathalie LEBLANC-FOURNIER (UCA)

Nathalie.LEBLANC@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 30

 

Mélanie DECOURTEIX

Mélanie DECOURTEIX (UCA)

Melanie.DECOURTEIX@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 20

 

Joseph GRIL

Joseph GRIL (CNRS)

joseph.gril@cnrs.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 07

 

Jean-Louis JULIEN

Jean-Louis JULIEN (UCA)

J-Louis.JULIEN@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 24

 

Valérie LEGUÉ

Valérie LEGUÉ (UCA) (page perso.)

Valerie.LEGUE@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 52 73

 

Catherine LENNE

Catherine LENNE (UCA) (page perso.)

Catherine.LENNE@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 26

 

Bruno MOULIA

Bruno MOULIA (INRAE) (page perso)

Bruno.Moulia@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 23

 

Felix HARTMANN

Felix HARTMANN (INRAE)

Felix.Hartmann@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 44

 

Nicole BRUNEL-MICHAC

Nicole BRUNEL-MICHAC (UCA)

Nicole.BRUNEL@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 50

 

Jérôme FRANCHEL

Jérôme FRANCHEL (UCA)

Jerome.FRANCHEL@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 55 26

 

Stéphane Andanson

Stéphane ANDANSON (INRAE)

Stephane.Andanson@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 08

 

Stéphane PLOQUIN

Stéphane PLOQUIN (INRAE)

Stephane.Ploquin@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 25

 

Personnel non permanent

Alexandre CAULUS

Alexandre CAULUS (Doc)

Alexandre.Caulus@etu.uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 18

 

Arnaud ENGONGA

Arnauld ENGONGA (Post-Doc)

Arnauld.engonga-edzang@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 14 41

 

Lucie GOURICHON

Lucie GOURICHON (Doc)

-

-

 

Kinza KHAN

Kinza KHAN (Doc)

kinza.khan@uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 18

 

Marianne LANG

Marianne LANG (Doc)

marianne.lang@ens-lyon.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 50

 

 

Bastien POUGET

Bastien POUGET (Doc)

bastien.pouget@etu.uca.fr

+33 4 73 40 79 50

 

Cyril BOZONNET

Cyril BOZONNET (IR/CDD)

cyril.bozonnet@inrae.fr

+33 4 43 76 74 39

Modification date : 04 December 2023 | Publication date : 14 February 2013 | Redactor : Marcon